Board of Directors

President 2020-2021

COO of Dantziguian Hrayr Automation Systems
President IFMR – Middle East Chapter
Treasurer Syndicate of Safety and Security Specialists in Lebanon
Cercle Des Dirigeants ESA

President Elect 2021-2022

CEO Farra Design
Chair Board of Trustees NDU-Louaize
VP Lebanese Food Bank

Immediate Past President 2019-2020

Chairman and CEO of Yelloblue

Honorary Secretary

Founder of Blumark Events

Honorary Treasurer

Senior Banker / Business Development at Bank Audi

Sergeant at Arms

Chairman of Sodeco Gestion
Vice president of Achrafieh trader’s association

Club Executives

Rotary Foundation Chair

Professor at Notre Dame University
Vice President of the Lebanese Psychological Association
Board of Trustee of LWSI Adma Internatioal School
Executive Board Member of the American University of Beirut Alumni Association
President of the Asia Association of Computer-Assisted Learning
Editor in Chief of the ASIACALL Online Journal

Administration Chair

Consul of Belgium in Lebanon since 2017

PR & Media Chair

Marketing & PR Manager at Tamer Frères sal

Fellowship Chair

Owner of Skaff sal

Membership Chair

Developer in the Residential Construction field

Service Projects Chair

Telecom Engineer